Town Hall Hours

Town Hall Hours



TOWN STAFF HOURS:
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

*We recommend scheduling an appointment if you need to meet with a specific staff member.


We are closed for the following holidays:

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 20
President’s Day - Monday, February 17
Good Friday - Friday, April 10
Memorial Day - Monday, May 25
Observance of Independence Day - Friday, July 3
Labor Day - Monday, September 7
Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
Day after Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
New Year’s Eve - Thursday, December 31