Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email
Town Council Nicole Bell Council Member - District 1 tcd1@town-cumberland.com
Police Department Michael Crooke Chief of Police cumberlandpolicechief@indy.gov
Historic Preservation Joni Curtis Town Historian historian@town-cumberland.com
Utilities Katelynn Ernsting Utilities Office Assistant kernsting@town-cumberland.com
Administration April Fisher Town Manger afisher@town-cumberland.com
Administration Renee Garard Executive Assistant/Special Projects Coordinator rgarard@town-cumberland.com
Utility Billing Mary Gardner Billing Division mgardner@town-cumberland.com
Town Council Brian Gritter Council Member - District 2 tcd2@town-cumberland.com
Clerk-Treasurer Jill Hendley Deputy Clerk Treasurer jhendley@town-cumberland.com
Police Department Michelle Jones Administrative Assistant to Chief/Traffic Court Clerk michelle.jones@indy.gov
Streets and Parks Maintenance Benjamin A Lipps Superintendent of Streets and Parks blipps@town-cumberland.com
Police Department Meagan Hartley Administrative Assistant to Chief meagan.hartley@indy.gov._
Administration Christine Owens Director of Planning & Development planner@town-cumberland.com
Town Council Anna Pea Town Council Member tcd3@town-cumberland.com
Town Council Mark Reynold Council Member - District 4 tcd4@town-cumberland.com
Clerk Treasurer Erica Salmon Clerk Treasurer ct@town-cumberland.com
Town Council Joe Siefker Council Member - District 5 tcd5@town-cumberland.com